Desert Snow

I have an outfit post!! I am kind of sad that they are few and far between lately because I really like doing them, but I’ll take what I can get.

I wore this outfit on Saturday, i.e. the first true snow of the winter! I wore it hanging around my apartment all day and then to dinner with my friends later in the night. I think the entire outfit is made up of new items from Christmas presents. I really love wearing a bunch of new clothes at once. It makes an outfit feel extra special – does anyone else feel that way.

IMG 6003

IMG 5997

IMG 6002

IMG 6007

Credit where Credit is Due: Dress – gift; Boots – gift; Tights – gift; Headband – gift

I have been settling into the semester so my posts have been few and far between, but I think I am getting my schedule down now so post should pick back up.

See you tomorrow with a Wonderful Wednesday post!

~Caitlin

, , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

