Coulda, Woulda, Shoulda

This weekend I was going to take outfit photos of what I wore to our wedding tasting…

And then I was going to take pictures of what I wore out tonight to our Valentine’s celebration…

I was also going to finally take out my camera in a restaurant…

And I was gonna get some stuff done for my job…

This weekend I ate 3 kinds of cake at the the tasting (shamelessly)…

And dropped a ridiculous number of forks…

I tried a strawberry daiquri for the first time…

And I ate a yummy enchilada…

I learned some good news…

And I got even more excited about going to the UK…

I don’t have any pictures to share with you tonight, but I’ll chock it up to a good weekend anyway.

I hope you had a weekend that was so fun you forgot to document it.

~Caitlin

, , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

