A Place to Start

Everything has to start somewhere and so here’s the beginning of my new blog. I suppose I will start by sharing some pictures I took that I really adore.

You should know that I hate throwing things out. I am an admitted hoarder. So whenever my boyfriend buys me flowers, I naturally have a difficult time getting rid of them. The poor flowers sit in their little vase (which is in reality a blue cup because I don’t actually own a vase) and wither away slowly. While this is a clearly a bad habit; I did manage to get some really great pictures of the dying flowers. I think they perhaps look even more beautiful in death than in life:

This picture is one of my favorite photos I have ever taken…

I suppose that is all I have to say for now. If you are reading this I hope you enjoyed!!

Until Next Time….

~Caitlin

, ,

  1. A Few Favorite Posts « a purple dress
  2. Happy New Years Eve! « a purple dress

Leave a Reply

