Cardigans, Coffee, and Chipotle

Yesterday I spent a nice afternoon out and about at Chiptole and Starbucks. It was quite cold (ugh!) so I wore one of my favorite cardigans. Its warm, fuzzy, and well tailored. I tried to throw in a few spring colors/accessories because I am starting to get really sick of my winter wardrobe (aren’t we all?).

Oh how I love Chiptole’s veggie burrito bowls. So delicious!!

My Cinnamon Dolce Latte may have beat out the burrito bowl in yumminess! Tea-lovers can enjoy a creamy-sugary coffee drink too!

I thought I would take this opportunity to show off my favorite clutch/wallet (it goes everywhere with me).

Finally, I was having a good hair day so I thought I would share that too:

Credit where Credit is Due: Cardigan: Jcrew; Tank-top: Urban Outfitters; Jeans: Gap; Belt: some leather goods store in NH; Bracelet: a gift from my mom; Shoes: Jcrew; Clutch: Urban Outfitters; Coat: Modcloth (I think)

Thus ends my second official outfit post! If you are reading this I hope you enjoyed!

~Caitlin

, , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

