The Opposite of Spring Cleaning

I have some new additions to my wardrobe this week. I bought myself some new pieces for Spring with the optimistic hope that eventually Spring will arrive. It is yet another day with temperatures in the 30s here in NJ! ! At least I can wear my new owl necklace!

Credit where Credit is Due: All items from Forever 21

Anyone else have Spring clothes burning a hole in their closet?

~Caitlin

, , ,

  1. #1 by JosieMichelle on March 27, 2011 - 3:39 pm

    oo everything is so cute! I can never find anything in forever 21. Scratch that. I think my brain just gets overwhelmed by the mass amount of everything and whenever I have found something it appeared to be almost falling apart already lol.

    anywho, these are so cute! That little owl is charming!

    • #2 by Caitlin on March 27, 2011 - 7:20 pm

      Yeah Forever 21 can certainly take some hunting around! They do have some really great stuff for cheap if you can find it though.

  1. Wonderful Wednesday « a purple dress

Leave a Reply

