Adventures at Trader Joe’s

I took my first trip to Trader Joe’s this afternoon, and my wonderful parents bought me tons of yummy food. The store was really neat and all the food looked so interesting and fun. I love trying new food almost (if not as much) as trying new tea. I already had delicious butternut squash ravioli from the little shopping trip.

I was going to show all the food in one picture but there was too much of it so I had to split it up into two photos. I am so excited to try everything (especially the chocolate covered pomegranate seeds).

(Left to Right: Blueberry Pomegranate Green Tea, Mango Lemonade, Butternut Squash Soup, Black Beans, Chickpeas, Honey Pass the Snack Mix, Triple Ginger Snaps, Luna & Balance Bars, Apple Granola Bar, Thai Peanut Noodles, Almond Milk)

(Left to Right: Super Seeded Tortilla Chips, Brown Rice Tortillas, Oat n Wheat Bran Swirls, Nuts About Raspberry & Chocolate Trek Mix, Multigrain Pita Chips, Chocolate covered Pomegranate Seeds)

To make today even more awesome I also got a brand new iPhone 4. I have been planning on upgrading for a while, but somehow never got around to it. Today was the day and so far I am loving it!

To completely switch subjects: I wore pink today, and I never wear pink. That being the case I thought I would share a quick outfit photo.

Credit where Credit is Due: Sweatshirt – Hand-me-down from my Mom; T-shirt – H&M; Jeans – Forever 21; Boots – Forever 21; Headband – No idea

Another topic switch: It was 58 today so I didn’t have to wear a coat (insert Happy Dance here)! Maybe Spring has finally decided to stick around awhile?

~Caitlin

, , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

