10 Songs I Could Listen to 10,000 times

1. Sheets – Damien Jurado

2. Heart Skipped A Beat –  The xx

3. Family Tree – TV on the Radio

4. I’d Rather Dance with You – Kings of Convenience

5. Your Protector – Fleet Foxes

6. No Children  – Mountain Goats

7. Our Life Is Not a Movie or Maybe – Okkervil River

8. Favorite Food – Tokyo Police Club

9. Old Coyote – Weepies

10. You Only Call Me When You’re Crying – Black Kids

Unfortunately I looked into actually embedding the songs into my blog post and apparently I need to pay WordPress money to do so. I am planning on upgrading my blog eventually, but today is not that day. I hope you enjoy my list anyway. I would love to hear about other people’s favorite songs!

~Caitlin

, ,

  1. #1 by Jenny on April 9, 2011 - 9:09 pm

    Love XX. I have been listening to their album non stop. Also love Fleet Foxes. I am actually listening to them right now. Tiger Mountain Peasant Song is my favorite but Your Protector is a very close second 🙂

    • #2 by jvboom on April 9, 2011 - 9:14 pm

      Have you heard that Fleet foxes has a new album coming out? Check it out:
      http://www.fleetfoxes.com/

    • #3 by Caitlin on April 10, 2011 - 10:47 am

      I think I could listen to every xx and Fleet Foxes song 10,000 times. Such great music!

  1. A Few Favorite Posts « a purple dress

Leave a Reply

