Olive, Grey and Happy Day

I love the cardigan I am wearing today. It is from Modcloth and it is kind of a weird shape, but the color and material is awesome. You can’t see in the picture, but it is kind of an olive color and a grey color. The grey parts have these little bronze flecks. On top of that the material is nice and flowy and comfy. I really wanted to wear this awesome ring I got for Christmas today, but for the life of me I can’t remember where I put it. I hope I find it soon.

I think it is slowly transitioning into Spring and to celebrate I painted my nails bright yellow! You can’t tell at all in the pictures, so I took a close up shot of my nails.

Credit where Credit is Due: Cardigan – Modcloth, Tank-top – Urban Outfitters, Jeans – Target, Flats – Jcrew

Other than that I having a pretty unexciting Sunday. I unfortunately have lots and lots of reading to do this week, but on the bright side only 3 more weeks of classes! On top of that I had an excellent Saturday. I spent the morning at the mall with the boyfriend and had a yummy Starbucks breakfast. I also added a few summer pieces to my wardrobe from Forever 21.

As if that wasn’t enough to make it a great day, I also got to try this semi-new Vegetarian place called Maoz. The food was pretty good, but the service was absolutely terrible. I had a ton of fun anyway. I love trying out new food!

Happy Sunday (Okay Happy Monday – my computer decided to hate me last night)!

~Caitlin

, , , ,

  1. #1 by andrea on April 11, 2011 - 5:34 pm

    Love the bright colored nails! So springy
    happy Monday

    • #2 by Caitlin on April 11, 2011 - 10:01 pm

      Thanks! 🙂

Leave a Reply

