Spring Cleaning

I have been doing some Spring Cleaning of my photographs, hence the lack of posts for a few days. After many hours of work by my wonderful boyfriend/personal IT help desk, I have all my photos in one place. I also went through the painstaking task of deleting all the duplicates that somehow just appeared. Whole folders just decided to copy themselves 4 or 5 times. The final count of excess photos was  about 15,000. Yes 15,000. My computer’s hard drive is probably crying a little bit. All I have to do now is organize them into neat little folders, but that should be a simpler task.

I wanted to do an outfit post on Thursday, but I didn’t want to import any new pictures until I cleaned up the old ones. So this is actually the outfit I wore on Thursday. I love the dress I am wearing. I love the rust flower pattern on the grey material. On Thursday it was warm enough to go without tights. I always feel weird not wearing them when winter ends, but I am excited for Spring to start.

I always seem to take my pictures in the exact same position, so I tried to change it up a little bit with this one. I feel like I constantly see bloggers saying this, but it really is hard not to stand in your “default” position.

Here is a close up of the pattern of the dress:

Credit where Credit is Due:  Dress – Urban Outfitters, Slip – Urban Outfitters, Boots – Forever 21, Headband – Anthropologie

~Caitlin

, , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

