Over the Weekend

  • I wore shorts for the first time this season. I used to not be big on shorts but then I moved to a stuffy apartment in the city instead of an air-conditioned house by the ocean. Now shorts are my BFFs.

  • I tried to get Jim to take outfit photos outside with me. His response? Maybe if it was the Apocalypse and we were the only ones around….fighting zombies (I’ll keep trying).

  • I wrote a research paper on female dominance in lemurs. Have any questions on the topic? I am an expert as of 24 hours ago.

  • I played way too much of the iPhone game, rat on a skateboard. Anyone ever played it?

  • I ate yummy jalapeno and banana pepper pizza, Oreo cheesecake and jelly beans.

  • I was with my family in spirit for Easter.

Credit where Credit is Due: Cardigan – Jcrew, Tank – Jcrew, Shorts – Forever 21, Wedges – Forever 21

What did everyone else do this weekend?

~Caitlin

, , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Isla bell Murray on April 27, 2011 - 12:44 pm

    fringe is awesome. I just startes watching it, its all i loved about the x-files. Your shoes are devine. female dominance in lemurs sounds interesting, i miss school so much sometimes.
    x

    • #2 by Caitlin on April 27, 2011 - 4:05 pm

      I loved x-files too. I have most of the seasons on DVD 🙂 And thanks – I am actually wearing those shoes today too!

Leave a Reply

