Wonderful Wednesday

8 things that made today wonderful!

1. It is the last Wednesday of classes – Woot! (Just 3 more days of classes + finals and then I am a senior – SCARY).

2. Listening  to lots of Damien Jurado and Mountain Goats today.

3. Free cookies at work!

4. This is one of my last nights where I don’t have work to do before the homework explosion that is finals.

5. I finally did some laundry (now I just need to fold it).

6. I have a new Bones and House saved up to watch.

7. I am wearing pretty wedges (even if they did give me blisters they are still pretty awesome).

8. I had to make coffee at work today and I realized I have no idea how to make coffee.

How was everyone’s Wednesday?

~Caitlin

, , ,

  1. #1 by Jessica Zigenis on April 27, 2011 - 4:49 pm

    I love that we both had the same idea to celebrate something midweek! Positive thinking, right? Sometimes it’s all that gets us through the week. haha Thanks for stopping by! And I LOVE the show House!

    • #2 by Caitlin on April 28, 2011 - 8:04 am

      Exactly my thoughts. And House is such an awesome show!

  2. #3 by annebeth on April 28, 2011 - 5:33 am

    those wedges are really pretty! And yes, we should celebrate humpday, haha

Leave a Reply

