Girl Meets Hat

I decided to try out my new hat yesterday, and I loved it. I went pretty simple with the rest of my outfit since my hat was pretty loud. I don’t know if you can tell in the picture but it has little orange flowers on it. I think I am officially becoming a hat person. It made me feel super cool. Not to mention who doesn’t want to cover up a bad hair day or two.

I had a little too much fun taking these photos. I got a little crazy with the posing. I also had Jim try on the hat. I think he looked pretty darn cute.

Credit where Credit is Due: Hat – Forever 21, T-shirt – Forever 21, Jeans – Target, Wedges – Forever 21

In other news it was spectacular out yesterday! Sunny and warm, but not warm enough to make you hot. It was a true spring day. I ended up walking to Chipotle and Starbucks with Jim which was super yummy. Other than that I haven’t done a whole lot this weekend. I have mostly just been relaxing, enjoying the spring weather, and doing some end of the year homework.

How was everyone’s weekend?

~Caitlin

, , , ,

  1. #1 by Stacey Sargent on May 2, 2011 - 4:33 pm

    cute hat and I love your shoes! So cute!

  2. #3 by veronika on May 3, 2011 - 4:55 pm

    what a cute hat!

Leave a Reply

