Going Green

This is an outfit that I wore a couple of days ago. Maybe Tuesday or Wednesday. I really like the bright color of this shirt. Bright colors have this magically mood lifting effect. For that same reason I also love this skirt (I am not sure if you can tell in these pictures, but the skirt has a blue, green and red pattern). It is a little big on me, not so big that it will fall off but there are definitely some extra inches. I cannot really complain because I got it for free and I love the colorful pattern. These are some of the only outfit photos I got around to taking in the last week. Luckily I will be done with finals on Tuesday! Almost there!

Credit where Credit is Due: Top – Jcrew;  Skirt – hand-me-down from Mom; Necklace – Urban Outfitters; Shoes – hand-me-down from Mom

I didn’t realize this was such a “Mom” themed outfit. I suppose it is appropriate for the day before Mother’s Day! I get a lot of clothes from my Mom that either she doesn’t wear anymore or items that she bought that don’t fit. It is really wonderful to have such a fashionable mother!

~Caitlin

, , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

