Valentine’s Day in May

I got this awesome purple dress for Valentine’s Day from Mr. Jimby (along with some other Modcloth goodies: this necklace and this dress). In my humble opinion this dress is the epitome of a summer dress. It is light, bright and has a flowy skirt. I pretty much love everything about it. It is comfy, colorful and the absolute perfect length. I have been waiting to wear it until it was warmer out. This week so far has been 70s and sunny so I thought it would be the perfect time. Plus today was my last day of finals and I figured what’s a better way to celebrate than with a pretty dress!

I love these shoes. I have had them since high school and I just think they are the coolest things ever! They are really crazy with all of the different patterns and colors. Lots of love in my outfit today!

Credit where Credit is Due: Dress – Modcloth; Cardigan – Jcrew; Sandals – Bakers Shoes; Headband – Modcloth (free gift w/ purchase)

~Caitlin

, , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

