Wonderful Wednesday

8 reasons why today is a Wonderful Wednesday!!

1. Yesterday was my last day of finals! Hence it is officially summer!

2. I did pilates today! Go me!

3. I thought I would have some fun and wear some lipstick which I never do!

4. I am wearing a bracelet which is the first present Jim ever got me.

5. I have a new tea sample from Lupicia to try out!

6. I don’t have anything to do for the next couple of days besides relax and hang out with the boyfriend.

7. I have 3 followers on google reader! To be fair one is me and one is Jim, but that means I have one real follower! Thank you whoever you are!

8. The weather has been BEAUTIFUL for the past couple of days! It has been mid 60s to low 70s and constantly sunny. I love it!

~Caitlin

, , ,

  1. #1 by Melina on May 11, 2011 - 6:18 pm

    Love that top photo of the sun setting! And I feel like wearing lipstick always brightens up my day as well! =]

    xx Melina

    • #2 by Caitlin on May 12, 2011 - 11:49 am

      Thanks! I took that picture years ago and just rediscovered it yesterday when looking for a good representative of summer.

  2. #3 by Kerry on May 12, 2011 - 5:32 pm

    You have one extra blog follower now 🙂 This is a lovely, sunny post. I adore reading positive things about peoples’ days.

    Kerry x

Leave a Reply

