Pure and Simple

This outfit is not very complicated, but I like it. I kind of feel like I just stepped out of a Jcrew Catalog (not that that is a bad thing). I really like the classic feel of this look. Sometimes I feel like jeans and solid colors just feel wonderfully simple. I like to remember that there is beauty if classic casuals.

Credit where Credit is Due: T-shirt – Jcrew; Shorts – Forever 21; Belt – Forever 21; Sandals – Urban Outfitters

I don’t have anything exciting to report about my life today. I have mostly just been relaxing and enjoying the fact that I do not have to study, read, write, discuss, analyze or do any other brain bending activity.

~Caitlin

, ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

