Jcrew Love

I thought I would share some clothes I am crushing on from the new arrivals at Jcrew. I love the simplicity of their clothes. I am pretty sure I could happily live in a wardrobe made up entirely of Jcrew pieces (although I doubt that would be a great idea money wise).

(source)

Anyone else been doing some window shopping lately?

~Caitlin

P.S. This is the first time I am using WordPress’ gallery feature and I think it looks quite nice. Maybe I will try it out with outfit photos sometime.

, , ,

  1. #1 by veronika on May 18, 2011 - 10:13 am

    i love that kelly green dress! i haven’t been doing a lot of ‘window shopping’ lately, but i do always find things i like at anthropologie.

    • #2 by Caitlin on May 18, 2011 - 3:31 pm

      I pretty much adore everything anthropologie sells. They have the most beautiful dresses and home goods.

Leave a Reply

