iPhone Storytelling

I am home from my little trip to Chicago and Indianapolis. I have plenty to share from this vacation, but I thought I would start out by sharing some of my favorite iPhone pictures. I was planning on doing this post yesterday but days of traveling left me unwilling to do anything, but sit on the couch and do nothing.

I was going to do a little story for each of the photos, but I kind of like this post the way it is. I don’t want to overload on text and sometimes the pictures just tell the story better. If you are curious about any of the photos, ask away in comments!

~Caitlin

, , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

