Wonderful Wednesday

Its Wonderful Wednesday time!!

1. Jim took me out for frozen yogurt today! I have been wanting to do that for ages!

2. I feel like I finally caught up on sleep from the last couple of days.

3. It is hot out but there is a truly lovely breeze!

4. I took pictures of myself and Jim in a store window (Jim was embarrassed but it was fun).

5. I got a package today that contains a present for Mr. Jimby.

6. Wearing my favorite sandals for the first time this summer!

7. Andes Mints (even better when icy cold!)

8. I played about 3 hours of Sims 3 today. That game is seriously addicting!

~Caitlin

, , ,

  1. #1 by Jo Green on June 9, 2011 - 1:45 pm

    Yum! Thanks for the reminder! I need to go for frozen yogurt soon! At last the weather is warm enough for that.

Leave a Reply

