10 Reasons This Weekend Was Superb

1. I got to place an amazing Amazon order with a gift card. It included two pairs of shoes I have been wanting for forever and large quantities of gum (among other things). I am sure I will showcase what I ordered later on.

2. Jim starts his first real job today. I am super excited for him and proud of him.

3. Jalapeño Pizza!!

4. I did my first ever remix post.

5. It actually got cool enough to open some windows and turn off the air. Plus it thunder-stormed a bunch.

6. I had my own little Tom Petty sing along party.

7. I let Jim open some of his Congratulations gifts early! I love giving presents don’t you?

IMG 4242

IMG 4249

8. I got two magazines in the mail.

9. I wore my TMNT tank top.

10. My little sister sent me an adorable email about their new puppy.

~Caitlin

, , ,

  1. #1 by veronika on June 13, 2011 - 10:26 pm

    glad you had a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

