Wonderful Wednesday

8 reasons why today was a wonderful day:

1. I got these lovely wedges and these awesome boots from Amazon.

2. I made a hype machine account and I have really been enjoying it.

3. I finally watched the season finale of Bones – awesomeness!

4. I made chocolate chip cookie peanut butter sandwiches that are dipped in chocolate. I plan on posting the recipe eventually. I also plan on coming up with a better name for them before then.

5. I went grocery shopping and got pears – yum!

6. Pesto pizza for dinner.

7. Jim introduced me to Extragram.

8. I hit 100 comments on my blog today.

~Caitlin

, , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

