Wonderful Wednesday

It’s time for a Wonderful Wednesday post! I really enjoy putting these posts together. Sometimes you just need to stop and look at all the small things that made your day special.

1. Today I was able to do a pilates exercise that I wasn’t able to do last summer.

2. I have purple nails and orange toenails. I love bright summer colors!

Photo

3. I am wearing a pretty pink dress and pigtails.

Photo 1

4. I am making roasted potatoes for dinner tonight – yum!

5. I received and replied to an email from an old friend. It’s always nice to hear from friends you haven’t talked to in a while!

6. I spent some time reading today. I always forget how much I love to read. Currently I am reading The Girl Who Played with Fire.

7. I finished up the first season of The Big Bang Theory today. It is not the most amazing show ever created, but it is cute and funny.

8. I started making a list of things I want to do this summer. Thus far: fishing/canoeing, go to a fair and visit the town my boyfriend lived in the first summer we knew each other.

Try and think of 8 reasons why your day was wonderful!

~Caitlin

, , ,

  1. #1 by devorelebeaumonstre. on June 22, 2011 - 9:47 pm

    love your orange polish. xo

    p.s. I’m having a $50 giveaway if you’d like to check it out. 🙂
    devorelebeaumonstre.com

Leave a comment