Here’s To You Mrs. Robinson

It has been WAY too long since I have done an outfit post. I promise I am going to be much better about that! This is the outfit I wore yesterday, maybe I will be really ambitious and take pictures of today’s outfit too!

This dress is actually the dress I wore to my high school graduation. I love being able to re-wear dresses purchased for special occasions.

By the way, please excuse the lighting in these pictures. I really wanted to take outfit photos yesterday but I forgot to do so until after dark.
IMG 4407

IMG 4409

Credit where Credit is Due: Dress – Anthropologie; Headband – Anthropologie; Shoes – Jcrew

Here’s is me circa my 2008 high school graduation:

157

~Caitlin

, , ,

  1. #1 by dressingmyself on July 6, 2011 - 1:56 pm

    That is a cute dress, but the best part is that you have worn it after the special event.
    When I got married (many years ago) I bought a lovely ‘going away’ outfit – and never wore it again.

Leave a Reply

