Rosy Red

Time for another outfit post! I wore this shopping and to Starbucks yesterday and then to dinner with my boyfriend and his mom. I think this is one of the only red items in my wardrobe. I am not sure why but it is not a color that I ever wear.

I actually was wearing a different tank top at the beginning of the day, but my purse decided to make a giant black mark across it. I think the strap did not get along with 90 degree and humid weather.

IMG 4417

IMG 4418

IMG 4419

Credit where Credit is Due: Dress – Gap; Tank Top – Urban Outfitters; Sandals – Bakers Shoes

*EDIT* It seems as though my pictures decided to go missing when I first posted this. They are back now.

~Caitlin

, , ,

  1. #1 by Annebeth Bels on July 8, 2011 - 5:03 pm

    wow you have such a beautiful natural shape, you almost remind me of natalie portman in that dress, also in your face!

  2. #3 by Jim V on July 11, 2011 - 7:21 pm

    Great title for this post! You learn from the best! 🙂

Leave a Reply

