Heat & Hubbub

The goal of this outfit was pretty much to stay as cool as possible. NJ has apparently finally decided to fully show off its summer heat. It has been hitting the 90s most days which I must say I do not enjoy.

I got this dress from my Mom over the weekend. She actually bought it for herself from Forever 21 and it didn’t fit so she gave it to me. I cannot believe this dress is actually a large. I mean their is a little bit of extra fabric but certainly not enough to call it a large. I can barely tell a difference from a few of the small dresses I own from there. They apparently do not know how to differentiate sizes, but hey I’ll take a free dress.

IMG 4456

IMG 4452

IMG 4450

Credit where Credit is Due: Dress: Forever 21 via Mom; Headband – Urban Outfitters; Wedges: Forever 21

~Caitlin

, , ,

  1. #1 by Melina on July 13, 2011 - 5:30 pm

    This dress is so cute and I absolutely love those wedges!

Leave a Reply

