Wonderful Wednesday

1. I got to lie in bed and play with my phone this morning. It was very relaxing.

2. I did an outfit post two days in a row!

3. I got pictures developed to start a project I have been planning.

4. I have been enjoying watching Numbers on Netflix (although I am pissed at Netflix for the whole 60% price increase thing).

5. I am wearing a dress, wedges and jewelry. Being all dressed up always makes me smile!

6. I had 21 views on my blog today! That is pretty many for me!

7. I love looking at this dress from Modcloth. I want to buy it when it becomes available.
Screen Shot 2011 07 13 at 3 36 04 PM

8. Sending this guy emails and text messages while he works hard all day makes me smile.

IMG 4002

Why was your Wednesday Wonderful?

~Caitlin

,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

