A Blue Dress

This is another dress that my mom gave me from Forever 21. It is a little bit larger than the other one, but I think it still works with a belt.

I really went all out with the accessories today. I am wearing a necklace, a belt and a headband. Believe me, that is a lot for me. I don’t know why but I just never really add a lot of accessories to my outfits. I want to start adding more though.

IMG 4469

IMG 4458

IMG 4459

Credit where Credit is Due: Dress – Forever 21 via Mom; Belt – Forever 21; Necklace – Urban Outfitters; Wedges – Forever 21; Headband – Anthropologie

~Caitlin

, , ,

  1. #1 by lizzie on July 17, 2011 - 1:58 pm

    forever21 still amazes me. i cannot believe a dress that pretty came from there! you look great.

    xo, lizzie

    • #2 by Caitlin on July 18, 2011 - 12:14 pm

      It amazes me too. I love finding cute dresses from there for cheap.

Leave a Reply

