A Few Favorite Posts

This week for A Few Favorites I wanted to look back at my favorite posts. My blog is still relatively new so there isn’t that much to look back on but I still thought it would be a fun little exercise.

1. A Place to Start – This was my first ever blog post so obviously it holds a special place in my heart. Not to mention the fact that I am pretty much obsessed with that yellow flower picture.

2. 6 Things I Should Be Doing – This ode to procrastination pretty much always holds true.

3. 10 Songs I Could Listen to 10,000 times – I love music and I love sharing music. If only the free version of WordPress actually let you share music files… Actually I might like this music post better due to its sheer randomness.

4. 6 Things – This is the post to read if you want to get to know me a little better! Or this post because one’s taste in 90s television is truly the measure of their personality.

5. The One With Random Pictures – I love pictures, especially random pictures. Therefore I love this post and I need to take more pictures (how many times can we say pictures in 2 sentences?).

Reading through my old blog posts I have realized that a) the last time I painted my toenails was almost a month and I need to touch them up b) I need to step it up with the post titles (I like my earlier ones better) & c) the later I write my posts the longer and more rambling they are.

Truly deep realizations.

Have a spectacular night!

~Caitlin

, , ,

  1. #1 by Addie on July 18, 2011 - 8:56 am

    I love reading through my old blog posts too, haha and cringing at how I looked. 😉

    xoxo,
    Addie
    The Cat Hag

Leave a Reply

