Ms. Floral Meets Mr. Plaid

I wasn’t in love with the pictures of what I wore on Sunday but I decided to post them anyway because I really like the outfit itself. It is really frustrating that my pictures always come out dark unless they are taken outside. I love my little Canon Camera but it really only excels at photos with natural lighting.

I bought this skirt relatively recently and I am in love with the floral print. I love the different colors in it. Plus I think it will transition nicely to a fall piece with the addition of tights.

IMG 4481

IMG 4475

IMG 4483

Credit Where Credit is Due: Top – Gap (I think); Skirt – Finale; Wedges – Jcrew

P.S. I don’t know if you can tell in these pictures but I am actually wearing make-up which is a super rare occurrence – haha.

~Caitlin

, ,

  1. #1 by Molly - Vivi Dot on July 21, 2011 - 2:37 pm

    You look so cute! I especially love those shoes!

    • #2 by Caitlin on July 22, 2011 - 11:38 pm

      Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

