Neatly Neon

I just adore this necklace. I think the color is so wonderful. It really pops in an outfit. I have been trying to slowly expand my necklace collection.

I wore this outfit on Sunday. It was the perfect outfit to make a happy day. My favorite purple dress, my favorite flats (that are falling apart) and my new necklace.

Today I wore an outfit that I have been trying to take outfit photos of for ages and yet again I failed. It started raining on my walk home and I was soaked by the time I got home. Oh well. I will try again another day.

IMG 4557

IMG 4555

IMG 4553

Credit where Credit is Due: Dress – H&M; Necklace – Finale; Flats – Gap

~Caitlin

, ,

  1. #1 by Julie on July 27, 2011 - 10:30 am

    That necklace is lovely! Also: I love your hair.

    • #2 by Caitlin on July 27, 2011 - 3:39 pm

      Thanks & thanks again 🙂

Leave a Reply

