Party Like Its Your Birthday

I realized that I forgot to do my Wonderful Wednesday post this week. I also for got to do my A Few Favorites post. I do have a good excuse though, I have been spending time with my family and sometimes that is just more important. Today we are celebrating birthday (which is August 2nd if you were wondering) and then I am heading home tomorrow. I promise a Wonderful Wednesday and A Few Favorites post next week after all the birthday and family stuff is complete.

Anyway, this is what I am wearing today. I thought this top seemed very appropriate for celebrating my birthday. I am not sure why but something about flowy ruffles screams celebrate to me.

IMG 4755

IMG 4787

IMG 4767

Credit where Credit is Due: Top – Finale; Shorts – Banana Republic; Belt – Leather Goods Store; Shoes – Blowfish; Headband – Anthropologie

Hope everyone is having a spectacular week.

~Caitlin

,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

