Snapshots Sunday

I thought that it would be fun to share some random snapshots from my visit home. Hopefully you enjoy my little show and tell!

My family’s puppy! His name is Katadin and he is 14 weeks old.

IMG 4633

An outfit that I wore out to a birthday dinner:

IMG 4695

The book I am currently reading & my awesome iPad case:

IMG 4702

A house my Dad is building:

IMG 4706

My sister the future fashion blogger:

IMG 4716

My brother and Mom:

IMG 4724

My Dad spraying a hose at my sister:

IMG 4726

Some old rings I forgot I owned:

IMG 4791

Polka-dot dresses (birthday presents):

IMG 4795

~Caitlin

, ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

