Electric Feel

I love this grey dress. It is such a great layering piece. I thought it would be perfect to turn this tunic into a dress. I love this tank tops color, but I thought that it would be too long for shorts and it was too hot out for jeans hence I converted it into a dress. This was relatively creative outfit for me, so I enjoyed wearing it. Sometimes it is fun to wear something a little different from your norm.

IMG 4979

IMG 4974

IMG 4976

Credit Where Credit is Due: Tank – gift; Dress – Urban Outfitters; Necklace – gift; Wedges – Forever 21; Headband – Urban Outfitters

Happy Friday!

~Caitlin

, , , ,

  1. #1 by Kerry on August 5, 2011 - 3:48 pm

    Looks very floaty, cool and casual. I like it! xo

Leave a Reply

