You Are My Sunshine

I wore this outfit on Saturday to lunch with my boyfriend at On the Border. His lunch must have been really yummy because he agreed to take outfit photos outside for me!

I want this dress in every color. I don’t really like it by its self, but I love it as a layering piece. In the fall its perfect with tights and a plaid button down. In the summer its perfect for tank tops I am otherwise at a loss of how to wear.

IMG 5103

IMG 5104

IMG 5099

Credit where Credit is Due: Dress – Urban Outfitters; Tank – Forever 21; Necklace – Urban Outfitters; Wedges – Forever 21

Happy Monday!

~Caitlin

, , ,

  1. #1 by Jellie Bean on August 22, 2011 - 4:16 pm

    I love the summery look you have going I’m really liking the tank top over the dress

    • #2 by Caitlin on August 23, 2011 - 4:31 pm

      Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

