Wonderful Wednesday

I am super excited to do a Wonderful Wednesday post again! Sometimes it is so nice to stop and think about all the happy things that are going on.

1. Its still in the mid-50s to mid-60s and its mid- November. Its nice givenw the snow at the end of October.

2. I finally have my engagement ring back (I had to send it in for resizing).

3. Only 1 month left in my last Fall semester of college!

4. Only 1 week and 1 day until Thanksgiving (I bought some of my baking supplies today)!

5. We started a wedding registry!

6. We have a wedding date!

7. I am back to blogging! I don’t think I realized how much I missed it.

8. Only 2 days of classes next week!

Sorry for all the wedding related items. I had to throw them in there because I am just so happy about getting married to my awesome fiancé but I’ll try and limit them other weeks.

Why was your Wednesday wonderful?

~Caitlin

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by Holly on November 17, 2011 - 1:45 am

    Yay for nearly having finished university!

Leave a Reply

