One More Time

Time for one last Thanksgiving post! I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving. I had lots of fun visiting my family and cooking up all sorts of yummy food.

I don’t really know what else to say about Thanksgiving so I will just show some pictures.

The pretty awesome centerpiece my Mom put together:

IMG 5492

This is the 4th Thanksgiving weekend Jim has spent with my family. The first time he met my family was the day after Thanksgiving 2008!

IMG 5501

Some stuffing cooking:

IMG 5504

More food:

IMG 5513

My families puppy always wants to be in the middle of everything:

IMG 5517

Pies! Pumpkin, Chocolate Pecan and Chocolate Chip!

IMG 5519

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

~Caitlin

, , , ,

  1. #1 by Holly on November 27, 2011 - 5:11 pm

    I love the centerpiece, the little Indians and pilgrims are really cute 🙂

    • #2 by Caitlin on December 1, 2011 - 11:17 pm

      I know! I think they are the most adorable Thanksgiving decorations!

Leave a Reply

