Eight is Great

So I just realized that my Wonderful Wednesday post has a little smiley dude instead of an 8. I have to admit that I make this mistake every single Wednesday and then have to go back and edit my post, but this week I forgot. I seem to  have some sort of mental block where I have to write my 8 like this 8 )  which makes this happen 8) …

Perhaps next week I will remember to write 8. instead (probably not)

~Caitlin

Edit: I forgot to add tags to this post, so now I am editing it. Double Fail.

, , ,

  1. Wonderful Wednesday « a purple dress
  2. Wonderful Wednesday! « a purple dress

Leave a Reply

