Christmas Spirit

I have been in such a Christmas mood lately! I keep finding myself daydreaming about all things Christmas. Yesterday I got really in the Christmas spirit, and I decided it was okay to officially start celebrating the holiday season. I have been:

Christmas Album

(Source)

  • Making Christmas decorations

Image

  • Thinking of fun Christmas presents to get the people I love
  • Planning to bake these yummy cookies

(Source)

  • Dreaming about have a Christmas tree and stockings
  • Loving this post about present wrapping
  • Waiting to watch Christmas movies! I can’t wait to watch all kinds of Christmas movies, Rudolph, Santa Claus is  Coming to Town, It’s a Wonderful Life…

What puts you in the Christmas spirit?

~Caitlin

, , , ,

  1. #1 by Jessica Zigenis on December 4, 2011 - 7:39 pm

    I can’t believe that I’ve never seen It’s a Wonderful Life. This will change this year! Glad to see some Holiday cheer in your life. 🙂

    • #2 by Caitlin on December 6, 2011 - 6:02 pm

      Its such an adorable movie! My fiance has actually never seen it either – I plan on changing that this year as well!

  2. #3 by kristine on December 6, 2011 - 1:24 am

    Those cookies look AMAAAAZING. For me, I love putting on a Christmas-y candle and watching Christmas movies 🙂

    • #4 by Caitlin on December 6, 2011 - 6:04 pm

      They were amazing and super simple! And I have to invest in a christmas-y candle soon.

Leave a Reply

