Go Pack Go

On Sunday I went to my first ever NFL football game. I went with Jim, his sister and her husband. Jim is a huge Packer fan so he was happy with their win (his sister’s husband not so much). It was a fun new experience. Especially since we went all out with tailgating with a mini-grill and everything. I don’t have too many pictures, but I thought I would share a few I do have.

These are not the world’s greatest pictures but I still think they are kind of cool.

Photo

IMG 5566

IMG 5568

IMG 5585

Do you have a favorite football team?

~Caitlin

, , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

