And We’re Back!

I have an outfit post today! Jim and I managed to coordinate some outfit photo time. He is such a good sport. I can’t remember exactly what day I wore this outfit, sometime in the last week I believe. I really liked this it because it was comfy and simple.

Also I am wearing my favorite $10 jeans. I love the color and they are the perfect length for me which is a rarity at 5’3″. (Does the period go inside the quotations in that situation??).

IMG 5597

IMG 5601

IMG 5599

Don’t you just love these shoes? Jim got them for me for our 3 year anniversary!

IMG 5602

Credit where Credit is Due: Cardigan – Jcrew; T-shirt – Jcrew; Jeans – Forever 21; Wedges – Modcloth; Bracelet – Gift From My Mom

In other news I just finished a 10 page research paper for one of my classes. I am super excited to be done with it. The semester is truly coming to an end!

~Caitlin

, , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

