Brown Paper Packages

First off…Merry Christmas!!

This year I decided to DIY my Christmas wrapping. I love gift giving and I love wrapping. So I figured why not?

I bought some Christmas stamps, ink, brown paper, and green yarn from amazon.com. I think that my presents came out pretty well for a first try!

Packages:

IMG 5659

IMG 5662

Details:

IMG 5676

IMG 5688

IMG 5701

The Whole Gang:

IMG 5706

IMG 5710

What do you think? Have you ever made your own wrapping paper?

~Caitlin

, , , ,

  1. #1 by Emily on December 27, 2011 - 12:55 am

    Those packages are seriously so adorable!! I must make one!!!

    • #2 by Caitlin on December 28, 2011 - 10:37 pm

      Thanks! It was way easier than I thought it would be!

  2. #3 by Lagelle on December 28, 2011 - 10:55 am

    I luv it, great gift wrapping!

    Tye
    http://www.lagelledailydose.blogspot.com

  3. #4 by Lagelle on December 28, 2011 - 10:57 am

    Lovely packages and I love the simplicity of it all ❤

    Tye
    http://www.lagelledailydose.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

