Magnificent Furniture

One last post with pictures from Chicago. While I was there I went shopping with my future mother-in-law and future sister-in-law. One of the places we went was this amazing furniture store. Most of the furniture is pretty expensive, but then they have amazing clearance sales (and by amazing I mean $1 frames, $5 pillows, and buy $250 worth of items get $250 free!).

I obviously didn’t buy anything while there (planes, budgets, lack of room, etc.), but here are some of the pieces I was drooling over.

If only such a place existed in NJ…

~Caitlin

, , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

