Wonderful…er…Friday

I just realized I didn’t do my Wonderful Wednesday post this week! I am spending this week visiting my family and it just completely slipped my mind, but better late than never – right??

This week is wonderful because…

1) I got to spend lots of time with my family!

2) I got a hilarious email from a professor informing us that since it was an online course we needed to be able to use a computer – apparently this is something people struggle with.

3) I have pink and purple polka dot nails!

4) I got some wonderful belated Christmas presents from my family.

5) My baby sister turns 12 next week – 12!!!

6) I am spending lots of time drinking tea, reading magazines, and chatting with my mom before school starts up again.

7) I actually have some pictures to include in this post.

8) My fiancé is joining me at my house tonight which is awesome because I miss him tons!

~Caitlin

, , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

