Wonderful Wednesday

Photo

Today was Wonderful because:

1) I don’t have any classes today (or Friday).

2) My first day of my last semester is complete and my classes seem good so far.

3) It appears I will only have 1 final this semester! An awesome relief after last semesters 5 finals in 3 days craziness.

4) I found a wedding dress!!!!!

5) My sister keeps face-time calling me which is kind of adorable.

6) Only 1 more day of classes this week, easy start.

7) I actually remembered to do my Wonderful Wednesday post on a Wednesday.

8) I have new vinyls to listen to, Okkervil River and Kansas.

Hope your Wednesday is wonderful!

~Caitlin

, ,

  1. #1 by Julie on January 18, 2012 - 4:12 pm

    Congrats on your wedding dress – that’s a big, damn deal!

    • #2 by Caitlin on January 26, 2012 - 6:09 pm

      Thanks!! I am super excited!

  2. #3 by Holly on January 20, 2012 - 1:48 am

    Yay for finding a wedding dress and only having one exam! 🙂

Leave a Reply

