Lets Pretend There’s No Such Thing As Winter

This is actually the outfit I wore last Friday. I am a little bit behind on posting. I am gonna try and be better about that though because blogging is really a fun hobby that I love doing.

Anyway when I saw Jim last Friday night he almost immediately asked if I wanted him to take outfit photos. I would like to think its because this outfit is so awesome, but its probably because it was a little crazy. I mean I am wearing 5 inch wedges in January.

IMG 6022

IMG 6020

IMG 6019

IMG 6023

Credit where Credit is Due: Dress – Hand-me-down from my Mom; Sweater – Christmas gift; Tights – Forever 21; Wedges – Modcloth

Anyway I thought I did I pretty good job transitioning this dress from a summer dress to a winter one. Summer dress + oversized sweater + tights = winter outfit!

This is how I wore it over the summer:

IMG 4450

~Caitlin

, , , ,

  1. #1 by Solipsism Dreams on February 3, 2012 - 1:53 pm

    i love your dress and your heels!

    http://solipsismdreams.wordpress.com/

    Loretta xx

Leave a Reply

