Sister Golden Hair

I love this dress. Everything about it is so perfect. The cut, the color, the beading, the sleeves. Its a bit big on me but I don’t even care because it is so amazing. Plus it makes it super comfortable.

I wore this dress last weekend out to dinner with my fiancé. We went to On the Border – one of our favorites. Does any one else adore On the Border? I think they have the most amazing chips and salsa. Plus they have this red onion and avocado enchilada which is to die for. Anyway now that I have gotten myself hungry for Mexican food, onto the outfit photos.

IMG 6028

IMG 6031

IMG 6034

Credit where Credit is Due: Dress – Modcloth; Tights – Christmas Gift; Boots – Bakers Shoes; Necklace – Birthday Gift; Headband – Christmas Gift

~Caitlin

, , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

