Lately…

(1. Birthday Presents 2. Birthday Cake 3. Caramel Latte in class 4. Felt Roses 5. Trying on Glasses 6. Luna Bar in class 7. Okkervil River Record 8. Wedges 9. A Bit of Snow 10. Tea!)

  • I have finally gotten to see the church we are getting married in and its beautiful.
  • I have been obsessed on Downtown Abbey. It really is as good as everyone says. I was hooked after one episode.
  • I finally picked a new pair of glasses that I want (something I have been trying to do since Christmas).
  • I have been getting really excited to head to the UK next week.
  • And perhaps even more excited for my fiancé’s birthday next Wednesday.
  • I have been amazed at how fast time is going by.
  • And I have been trying to enjoy every day more.
  • I have enjoyed getting more and more wedding details put together every day.
  • I have been trying to keep my apartment a bit cleaner.
  • And I’ve been trying to get my homework done early.
  • I have been obsessed with cereal and chai tea with coffee creamer.
  • And I finally got my hair trimmed.

What have you been up to lately?

~Caitlin

, , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

