Simplicity and Such

Today was a simple a lovely day…

Today I wore plaid and jeans…

And blue moccasins…

Today I didn’t wear any products in my hair…

And I drank not one, not two, but 4 yummy cups of tea…

Today I baked cookie pies…

And ate two for lunch…

Today I worked on improving my crafting skills…

And actually liked the product…

Today was a good day…

And by today I mean yesterday because I didn’t get around to posting this on time…

(Real today ain’t half bad either).

~Caitlin

, , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

