Four Sundays

I didn’t mean to take yet another blogging hiatus, but life happens. School has been crazy, work has been crazier, and wedding planning has really been picking up. I thought I would pop into my little blog and say hello, and maybe make a tiny mention of the fact that I just passed my 1 year mark of blogging!! Its a big milestone and I missed it – sadface.

While I wasn’t here I was wearing pretty new dresses, and having potluck dinners with my friends, and falling more in love with my fiance every day. I was living life and laughing and having fun.

I do hope to come back to blogging a bit more regularly. Perhaps once graduation happens. Which by the way is coming up faster than I care to think about. After today I only have four more Sundays. Only four more Sunday’s spent working on homework. Only four more Sundays with class the next day. People keep asking if I am getting excited to graduate, but to be honest it really hasn’t hit me yet that I will really be done with school in about a months time. And to be more honest its much more terrifying than exciting, but terrifying in a good way I suppose.

So that was my long convoluted way of saying hello, and hopefully your still reading. I look forward to picking up blogging again.

Happy Sunday!

~Caitlin

, , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

